Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Women’s Council is comprised of the officers of the Council, chairs of standing committees (i.e.:  Scholarship Committee, Social Committee, Membership Committee, and Music Committee), Members-at-Large, spouses of the President and Chief Academic Officer, and the Council’s Past-President. 

The Executive Committee gives oversight to membership recruitment and retention, program development, and luncheon planning and execution. The Council works closely with the Enrollment Management and Financial Aid Offices of the Seminary in establishing guidelines and protocols for selecting annual scholarship recipients.

Pictured above:
Back Row: Erica Giovanniello (Assistant Treasurer), Jeanine Birdsall, Mary Ann Hollinger, Debbie Lewis (Treasurer)
Front Row: Shirley Peterson, Anne Swetland, Doris Joos (Secretary), Miriam Boylan (President), Rhonda Gibson (Vice President)
Not Pictured: Deborah Johnson Kotsiras, Mair Walters (Scholarship Chair), Jane Wells (Membership Chair), Patricia Batten, Jan Nason (Social Chair)