Calendar

2017
Feb 9 Thu

Boston Campus Closed
GCTS-Boston Campus
8:00 AM 

Mar 11 Sat

explorando!el seminario
90 Warren Street (Boston Campus)
9:30 AM 

Mar 14 Tue

Boston Campus (CUME) Closed
Boston Campus
8:00 AM 

Mar 20 Mon

CUME Building Open at 1:00 PM
Boston Campus
12:00 AM 

Apr 14 Fri
Apr 17 Mon

CUME Building will open at 5:00pm
Boston Campus
12:00 AM 

Apr 26 Wed

CUME Building Open at 1:00 PM
GCTS-Boston Campus
12:00 AM 

May 12 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service, with Dr. Raymond Pendleton, speaking
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 29 Mon
May 29 Mon

CUME Offices Closed
90 Warren Street (Boston Campus)
9:00 AM 

Jul 3 Mon

CUME Offices Closed
Boston Campus
9:00 AM 

Jul 4 Tue

CUME Building Closed
Boston Campus
12:00 AM 

Aug 7-11 Mon-Fri

Brown Bag Sabbatical Summer Session
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
8:00 AM 

Sep 7 Thu

New Student Orientation (Boston Campus)
90 Warren Street, Roxbury, MA (Boston Campus)
5:00 PM 

Sep 9 Sat

Boston Campus Orientation/Convocation/Formation (OCF)
62 Northampton Street (Congregation Lion of Judah)
9:30 AM 

Nov 10 Fri

Veteran's Day Holiday - All Offices Closed
GCTS-Boston Campus
8:00 AM