Calendar

  2014
Sep 2-5 Tue-Fri
Sep 3 Wed

Church Fair
Alumni Hall
11:00 AM 

Sep 4-5 Thu-Fri
Sep 6 Sat

All-Seminary Softball Game
On the Green
1:30 PM 

Sep 6 Sat

All-Seminary Clamfest
Kerr (Front) Parking Lot
4:30 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

New Seminary Wives Orientation
Retreat House
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

HAML Staff Meeting
Alumni Hall
2:00 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

Robert Morrison History Exhibit
Academic Center and Kerr Bldg.

Sep 25 Thu

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Oct 2 Thu
Oct 2 Thu
Oct 3 Fri

Lunch Forum with Os Guinness
GCTS-HAML
12:00 PM 

Oct 7-10 Tue-Fri

MISSIONS EMPHASIS WEEK
Academic Center and Kerr Bldg.

Oct 9-10 Thu-Fri
Oct 17 Fri

Alumni Forum: Reach, Respect, Respond
Good Shepherd UMC, Charlotte, NC
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Adonis Vidu
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue
Oct 30 Thu
Nov 5 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

CSGC Event: Research Forum
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Book Bites
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu
Dec 4 Thu

Women's Council Advent Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Dec 24-31 Wed-Wed