Calendar

2015
Jan 5 Mon

Alumni Israel Tour
Israel
12:00 AM 

Jan 22 Thu

New Student Orientation
GCTS-HAML
8:00 AM 

Jan 27 Tue

New Seminary Wives Orientation
Retreat House
7:00 PM 

Feb 12-13 Thu-Fri
Feb 12 Thu
Feb 16-20 Mon-Fri
Feb 18 Wed
Feb 26 Thu

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Mar 7 Sat

Marriage Seminar
Alumni Hall
8:30 AM 

Mar 10 Tue

Book Bites
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Mar 12 Thu
Mar 18 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Mar 23-27 Mon-Fri
Apr 8 Wed

Book Bites
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 9 Thu
Apr 16 Thu

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Apr 24 Fri

Serving the Church Dinner
Alumni Hall
5:00 PM 

May 1 Fri

Senior Banquet
Peabody Marriott
6:00 PM 

May 7-8 Thu-Fri
May 8 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 9 Sat

HAML/BOST Commencement Service
Bennett Center, Gordon College
10:00 AM 

Oct 2-3 Fri-Sat
Oct 8-9 Thu-Fri