Calendar

  2018
Feb 21 Wed

Ministry in Conflict Zones
Kerr 419
12:15 PM 

Feb 27 Tue
Feb 27 Tue

President's Forum with Students
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Feb 27 Tue

Community Dinner, Soul Food Night
Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Mar 2 Fri

Dinner for the Nations
Alumni Hall
7:00 PM 

Mar 6 Tue
Mar 7 Wed
Mar 7 Wed

Pastors' Forum, with Dr. Winfred Neely
Kaiser Chapel
2:00 PM 

Mar 10 Sat

Women's Connection Event
Retreat House
10:00 AM 

Mar 14-15 Wed-Thu

Spring Open House
GCTS-HAML

Mar 15 Thu

Community Dinner, African Food Night
Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Mar 16 Fri

KALOS
Alumni Hall
7:00 PM 

Mar 19-23 Mon-Fri
Mar 20 Tue

Tuesday Chapel - Justice Week
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 21 Wed

All Community Chapel - Justice Week
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 28 Wed

Pierce Center Spring Soul Sabbath
Ipswich, MA
9:00 AM 

Apr 3 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Steve Macchia
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 5 Thu

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Apr 10 Tue
Apr 11 Wed

OMP Sending Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 13 Fri

GCTS Friends of the Seminary Dinner
Pierce Great Hall & Alumni Hall
5:30 PM 

Apr 17 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Grace Muhammed
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 17 Tue

Forum, with Dr. Ray Pendleton
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 18 Wed

Prayer Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 24 Tue
Apr 25 Wed

President's Forum/Awards Celebration
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 30 Mon

Snack Attack
Dining Hall
7:30 PM 

May 10-11 Thu-Fri
May 11 Fri

HAML Baccalaureate Buffet
Alumni Hall
5:00 PM 

May 11 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 12 Sat

HAML/BOST Commencement Service
Bennett Center, Gordon College
10:00 AM 

Oct 2-4 Tue-Thu

Missions Emphasis Week
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall

Oct 11-12 Thu-Fri