Calendar

2014
Jan 18 Sat

CHAR - New Student Orientation
GCTS-Charlotte Campus

Jan 23 Thu
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 24 Fri

Cooley Center Lecture Series, with Dr. Nicholas Perrin
Good Shepherd Church, Charlotte
7:00 PM 

Jan 25 Sat

CHAR - Spring Integrative Seminar
GCTS-Charlotte Campus

Feb 19 Wed
Mar 15 Sat

CHAR - DISCOVER Day
GCTS -CHAR

Mar 17 Mon

Summer Registration Opens
GCTS Charlotte
8:00 AM 

Mar 19 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Mar 26 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Mar 26 Wed
Apr 2 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Apr 4 Fri

Board of Advisors Meeting
GCTS Room 127
10:30 AM 

Apr 9 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Apr 10 Thu

Alumni Reception
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
6:30 PM 

Apr 10 Thu

Alumni Forum: Jesus, Scripture, Israel, and Palestine
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
7:30 PM 

Apr 16 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Apr 16 Wed

Community Lunch
GCTS Room 140
12:30 PM 

Apr 23-24 Wed-Thu

Americans for Reform: Carolina
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
12:00 AM 

Apr 23 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

Apr 30 Wed

Prayer Meeting
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
9:00 AM 

May 14 Wed

Community Lunch
GCTS Room 140
12:00 PM 

May 16 Fri

Groundbreaking Service
14542 Choate Circle, Charlotte, NC
12:00 PM 

May 16 Fri

Baccalaureate 2014 with Rev. Jorge Prado, Speaker
Steele Creek Church of Charlotte
7:00 PM 

May 17 Sat

Commencement 2014 with Rev. Claude Alexander, Speaker
Steele Creek Church of Charlotte
10:00 AM 

May 28-30 Wed-Fri

Evangelica Covenant's Superintendent's Retreat
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte Chapel
8:00 AM 

Jun 2-6 Mon-Fri

Fundamentals of Supervision
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary-Charlotte
8:00 AM 

Jul 22 Tue

Alumni Connect @ CCCC
Warwick, RI

Oct 17 Fri

Alumni Forum: Reach, Respect, Respond
Good Shepherd UMC, Charlotte, NC
7:00 PM