News & Events

1-25 of 76   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Faith at Work Dinner Hosted by the Mockler Center

Thursday, December 22, 2016

You are invited to a Faith at Work Dinner hosted by the Mockler Center with ...

Mark Your Calendars for the Upcoming 2017 Cooley Lecture Series!

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM To many American Christians, it may seem as if cultural trends are decidedly less Christian-friendly than they were a generation ago. We may find ourselves worring about the direction our culture is headed in the 21st

Introducing DIGITAL LIVE

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Discover Day at Gordon-Conwell Charlotte

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Attending a Discover Day at Gordon-Conwell Charlotte gives you the chance to visit our campus and experience the various dimensions of student...

Charlotte Alumni Forum 2017: Can Women Lead Men?

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm

Charlotte Spring Registration

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Spring Deadline: January 13, 2017 The Spring registration deadline is Friday, Jan. 13. This includes directed studies and Mentored Ministry and counseling rotations.

Board of Advisors Meeting

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Date: December 2, 2016

Cooley Event: October 25th (7:00 - 9:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Many Christians watch with dismay as the cultural revolution shreds traditional understandings of morality and the family. That dismay...

Pastors Host Prayer Walk

Friday, September 30, 2016

Ethically Engaging Culture and Faith Within Your Supervision Process

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Gordon Conwell's Master's in Christian Counseling (MACC) is hosting a Continuing Education (CE) event on October 14, 2016 from 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Dr. Morgan Enright will facilitate the event.

Statement on Charlotte Protests

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Casket Empty - Dr. Carol Kaminski

Monday, September 12, 2016

McDaniel Conference

Monday, September 12, 2016

BOA Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Alumni in the News: Brian Chadwick

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Faculty in the News: Dr. Don Fairbairn

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Alumni in the News: Watson Gunderson

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Charlotte Preaching Opportunities

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Thinking about a Doctor of Ministry?

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Mark your Calendars for Our Upcoming Fall Round-Table Event!

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Date: October 25, 2016

Deadline to Apply for Fall 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The deadline to apply for the Fall 2015 Semester is July 15, 2015 for all degree programs except the

Upcoming Events

Charlotte Alumni Forum 2017: Can Women Lead Men?
Thursday, February 16
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, February 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, April 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, May 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all