News & Events

1-10 of 10      

GCTS Charlotte Closed Today

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Charlotte Campus Closed Today (9/28/2013)

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Due to a power outage, the Charlotte campus is closed today. The phone system is also down.

Cooley Center Fall Lecture

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Join us for a Patrons Lecture sponsored by the Robert C. Cooley Center at Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary.

Emotionally Healthy Leadership Conference

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Emotionally healthy spirituality plays a critical role in effective ministry and leadership. During this one-day seminar, Dr. Peter Scazzero...

Employment Opportunity with Passages Exhibit

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Are you looking for meaningful work during the school year? If so, join one of the most important events to come to Charlotte. Passages is an interactive museum exhibit for the entire family, running late August 2012 thru mid-February 2013.

Online MAR Webinar

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Anyone interested in hearing more about Gordon-Conwell's new online Master of Arts in Religion program is invited to attend this live webinar.

Renaissance Singers Choir Concert - Event Date: May 5, 7:00 p.m. - CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Enjoy choral music from all periods and genres performed by Charlotte’s premier choral ensemble.

Shepherding Workshop - Event Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2012 at 8:30 AM

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Take a journey into the lives of Middle Eastern shepherds for fascinating insights into biblical shepherding.

Museum of the Bible Exhibit

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

The Charlotte Observer featured the Museum of the Bible Exhibit this past weekend in an article titled, "Peeling back the sacred layers".

Charlotte Library Hours Notice

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Two major events are occurring on campus from February 8 - 13: The Museum of the Bible Exhibit and the Board of Trustees meeting.