• Get In Touch

    Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
    Doctor of Ministry Office
    130 Essex Street
    South Hamilton, MA 01982
    1-800-816-1837
    Fax: (978) 646-4574
    dmin@gcts.edu
    Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F
     

  • Tracks »

    Take a look at our Doctor of Ministry tracks.

Meet the Team!

 

Dr. David A. Currie, Dean                                                 978-646-4176 | dcurrie@gordonconwell.edu

Bridget Erickson, Director of Operations                          978-646-4132  | berickson@gordonconwell.edu

Alex Ahn, Logistics Coordinator                                         978-646-4183  | sahn1@gordonconwell.edu

Dottie Guild, Travel & Expense Coordinator                      978-646-4304  | dguild@gordonconwell.edu

The Doctor of Ministry Program                                      1-800-816-1837  | www.gordonconwell.edu/dmin

Sara Coons, Admissions & Marketing Manager      978-646-4163 | scoons@gordonconwell.edu

The Hispanic Ministries Program                                     978-646-4128  | www.gordonconwell.edu/hmp

Pablo Jimenez, Associate Dean                              978-646-4142 | pjimenez@gordonconwell.edu

Ivette Garcia, Program & Admissions Manager       978-646-4302 | igarcia@gordonconwell.edu

The Shoemaker Center for Church Renewal                   1-800-294-2774 | www.ockengainstitute.org

Susanne Royer McCarron, Manager                        978-646-4145 | smccarron@gordonconwell.edu

The Haddon W. Robinson Center for Preaching                            preaching@gordonconwell.edu

DMINOI Office Assistants             dminoffice@gordonconwell.edu | hispanicministires@gordonconwell.edu

Technology Support Team                                      www.gordonconwell.edu/resources/IT-Service-Desk.cfm

  • Contact IT with questions about username/password, student portal access issues, and your @gordonconwell.edu access issues

Student Accounts             978-646-4011 dminaccounts@gordonconwell.edu | hmpaccounts@gordonconwell.

  • Contact Student Accounts with questions about paying your bill and payment plan options