Calendar

  2017
Sep 23 Sat

Women's Connection Event
Retreat House
10:00 AM 

Sep 28 Thu

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Sep 29 Fri

Preacher Overeasy, with GCTS Alumni
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 1 Sun

All Community Prayer Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 2-5 Mon-Thu
Oct 3 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Lindsay Brown
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 3 Tue

Book Bites, with Dr. Matthew Kim
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 4 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Lindsay Brown
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 5 Thu
Oct 12-13 Thu-Fri
Oct 17-18 Tue-Wed

Fall Open House
GCTS-HAML

Oct 17 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Caitlin Rhodes
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 17 Tue

Community Meal
Kerr Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Gordon Isaac
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 25 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Dana Baker
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 26-28 Thu-Sat
Oct 26 Thu

Roast Preacher, with Bobby Warrenburg
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 27 Fri

Red Cross Blood Drive
Alumni Hall

Oct 31 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Matthew Brima
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 14 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Tiffany Miller
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 14 Tue

Community Meal
Kerr Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Nov 15 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Olivier Bala
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 15 Wed

Book Bites, with Dr. Jeff Arthurs
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 21 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Sue Currie
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 28 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Tiffany Lim
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 29 Wed
Nov 29 Wed

Roast Preacher, with Guests TBD
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Dec 5 Tue
Dec 5 Tue

Community Meal: Christmas Dinner
Kerr Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed
Dec 7 Thu

Women's Council Advent Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Dec 22-29 Fri-Fri