Calendar

  2016
Sep 24 Sat

Safety Awareness Day
GCTS-HAML
10:00 AM 

Sep 27 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 27 Tue

CSGC Event: Lunch Forum with Kristine Haglund
GCTS HAML, Alumni Hall
12:15 PM 

Sep 28 Wed
Oct 6-7 Thu-Fri
Oct 6 Thu

Campaign Celebration Dinner
Alumni Hall
6:00 PM 

Oct 10-14 Mon-Fri
Oct 10 Mon
Oct 10-14 Mon-Fri

READING WEEK I - Oct. 10-14, 2016
GCTS-HAML
8:00 AM 

Oct 18 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Zack Eswine
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 19 Wed
Oct 25 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Matthew Kim
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 1 Tue

Tuesday Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 7-11 Mon-Fri

READING WEEK II - Nov. 7-11, 2016
GCTS-HAML
8:00 AM 

Nov 11 Fri
Nov 15 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Karen Mason
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 16 Wed
Nov 16 Wed

DEAN'S FORUM, with Dr. Jeremy Begbie
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 22 Tue

Tuesday Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 23 Wed

All Community Thanksgiving Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 24-25 Thu-Fri
Nov 29 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Emmett Price
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 30 Wed
Dec 6 Tue

Tuesday Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Dec 7 Wed

All Community Chapel, Lessons and Carols
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Dec 8 Thu

Women's Council Advent Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Dec 23-30 Fri-Fri