Calendar

  2017
Feb 20-24 Mon-Fri
Mar 1 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Dennis Phelps
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 3 Fri

Dinner for All Nations
GCTS-HAML
TBA 

Mar 7 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Katherine Hampson
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 8 Wed
Mar 10 Fri

KALOS Performance Evening
Kaiser Chapel
7:00 PM 

Mar 14 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Sarah Shin
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 15 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Mark Charles
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 15 Wed
Mar 20-24 Mon-Fri
Mar 28 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 29 Wed
Apr 4 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Frank Robinson
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 4 Tue

Book Bites, with Dr. David Currie
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Tom Haugen
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 6 Thu

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Apr 11 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Donna Petter
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 14 Fri
Apr 18 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Alison Gerber
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 18 Tue
Apr 19 Wed
Apr 25 Tue
Apr 26 Wed

All Community Chapel, Honors Convocation
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

May 11-12 Thu-Fri
May 12 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 13 Sat

HAML/BOST Commencement Service
Bennett Center, Gordon College
10:00 AM 

May 29 Mon
Oct 12-13 Thu-Fri
Oct 26-28 Thu-Sat