Calendar

  2014
Sep 2-5 Tue-Fri
Sep 19 Fri

Who's Who Mission Dessert
GCTS-HAML
TBA 

Sep 25 Thu

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Oct 2 Thu
Oct 2 Thu
Oct 9-10 Thu-Fri
Oct 21 Tue

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Book Bites, with Dr. Adonis Vidu
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 30 Thu
Nov 5 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Book Bites
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu
Dec 4 Thu

Women's Council Advent Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Dec 24-31 Wed-Wed