Calendar

  2016
Feb 12 Fri

Soul Food Night
Kerr Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 15-19 Mon-Fri
Feb 17-19 Wed-Fri

The Timothy Project 2016
Academic Center, Ockenga Library

Feb 27 Sat

Dinner of the Nations
Alumni Hall
5:00 PM 

Mar 8 Tue
Mar 12 Sat
Mar 16 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Mar 21-25 Mon-Fri
Mar 31 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Jack Davis
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 5 Tue
Apr 13 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 14 Thu

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Apr 19 Tue

Book Bites, with Dr. Scott Gibson
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

May 5-6 Thu-Fri
May 6 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 7 Sat

HAML/BOST Commencement Service
Bennett Center, Gordon College
10:00 AM 

May 23-26 Mon-Thu
Jun 6-16 Mon-Thu
Oct 6-7 Thu-Fri