Calendar

2014
Jan 2 Thu

January Session - Jan. 2-24, 2014
GCTS-HAML
12:00 AM 

Jan 29 Wed

Spring Convocation, with Dr. Hollinger
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 5 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Seong Park
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 6 Thu

President's Forum with Students
Alumni Hall
12:15 PM 

Feb 6 Thu
Feb 19 Wed

Soul Sabbath
Ipswich, MA
9:00 AM 

Feb 25 Tue

Partnership Event
Alumni Hall
12:30 PM 

Feb 27 Thu

Seminar on Singleness
Alumni Hall
11:45 AM 

Mar 1 Sat
Mar 5 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Kevin DeYoung
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 8 Sat

Dinner of the Nations
Alumni Hall
5:00 PM 

Mar 10-14 Mon-Fri
Mar 12 Wed

All Community Chapel, with John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 15 Sat

Marriage Seminar
Alumni Hall
8:30 AM 

Mar 17 Mon

Korean Traditional Play Day!
Alumni Hall
1:00 PM 

Mar 19 Wed

GCTS Worship Night
Kaiser Chapel
7:00 PM 

Mar 25 Tue

Partnership Event
Alumni Hall
12:30 PM 

Mar 26 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Dr. Peter Cha
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 28 Fri
Apr 1 Tue
Apr 3-5 Thu-Sat

DISCOVER Gordon-Conwell
GCTS-Hamilton

Apr 4 Fri
Apr 8 Tue
Apr 9 Wed

All Community Chapel, with John Truschel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 10 Thu

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Apr 22 Tue
Apr 23 Wed

Honors Convocation
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 26 Sat

Flea Market
Alumni Hall
9:00 AM 

Apr 26 Sat

Mockler Event: Religion and Work
GCTS - HAML
9:00 AM 

May 2 Fri

HAML/BOST Senior Banquet
Peabody Marriott Hotel
6:00 PM 

May 8-9 Thu-Fri
May 9 Fri
May 19-22 Mon-Thu

Salvation Army Counseling Program
GCTS-HAML
9:00 AM 

Jun 13 Fri

Staff Day
Alumni Hall
8:30 AM 

Jul 22 Tue

Alumni Connect @ CCCC
Warwick, RI

Sep 2-5 Tue-Fri
Sep 3 Wed

Church Fair
Alumni Hall
11:00 AM 

Sep 4-5 Thu-Fri
Sep 6 Sat

All-Seminary Softball Game
On the Green
1:30 PM 

Sep 6 Sat

All-Seminary Clamfest
Kerr (Front) Parking Lot
4:30 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

New Seminary Wives Orientation
Retreat House
7:00 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Prayer Day Service
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 18 Thu

HAML Staff Meeting
Alumni Hall
2:00 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

Staff Coffee
Kerr 418
9:00 AM 

Sep 23 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 23 Tue
Sep 24 Wed

Robert Morrison History Exhibit
Academic Center and Kerr Bldg.

Sep 24 Wed

All Community Chapel, with John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 24 Wed
Sep 25 Thu

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Sep 30 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Jim Stout
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 2 Thu
Oct 2 Thu
Oct 7-10 Tue-Fri

MISSIONS EMPHASIS WEEK, 10/7 - 10/10
Academic Center and Kerr Bldg.

Oct 7 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Ezra Jin
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 8 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Alan Platt
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 9-10 Thu-Fri
Oct 9 Thu

Thursday Chapel, with Mac Pier
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 13-17 Mon-Fri
Oct 16 Thu

United in Prayer
Kaiser Chapel
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with David Gould
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 21 Tue
Oct 23 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Adonis Vidu
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue
Oct 28 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Student Preaching
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 29 Wed
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 31 Fri

KALOS Coffee House
Alumni Hall
7:30 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Russell Jeung
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 5 Wed
Nov 5 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

CSGC Event: Research Forum
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 10-14 Mon-Fri
Nov 10 Mon

Community BBQ Party
Alumni Hall
11:30 AM 

Nov 12-14 Wed-Fri
Nov 12 Wed
Nov 12 Wed
Nov 18 Tue
Nov 18 Tue

Life in Missions, with Rob Antonnuci
Pierce Great Hall
12:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Scott Gibson
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 19 Wed

Book Bites, with Dr. Tom Petter
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed
Nov 20 Thu
Nov 21 Fri
Nov 21 Fri

Missions Open House: JAPAN NIGHT
Wilson House
7:00 PM 

Nov 25 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Student Preaching
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 26 Wed

All Community Chapel, with David Currie
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM