Calendar

2018
Jan 8-12 Mon-Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 26 Fri

Kick-Off Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
6:00 PM 

Jan 26 Fri

President's Dessert Reception for New Students
At the Hollinger's Home
7:30 PM 

Jan 27 Sat

President's Dessert Reception for New Students
At the Hollinger's Home
7:00 PM 

Jan 28 Sun

Community Dinner, Dumpling Night
Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 2 Fri

Women's Council Scholarship Fundraiser
Kaiser Chapel
7:30 PM 

Feb 6 Tue
Feb 8-9 Thu-Fri
Feb 10 Sat

Pancake Breakfast
Dining Hall
9:00 AM 

Feb 13 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Ju-In Lee
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 14 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Cindy Wu
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 15 Thu

Church Revitalization Roundtable
Kerr 419
12:00 PM 

Feb 16 Fri

Red Cross Blood Drive
Alumni Hall
10:00 AM 

Feb 21 Wed

Ministry in Conflict Zones
Kerr 419
12:15 PM