Calendar

2016
Jan 27 Wed

2016 ECO Alumni Connect Breakfast
Newport Beach, CA
7:00 AM 

Feb 12 Fri

Soul Food Night
Kerr Dining Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 15-19 Mon-Fri
Feb 17-19 Wed-Fri

The Timothy Project 2016
Academic Center, Ockenga Library

Feb 23 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, BSA
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 24 Wed

All Community Chapel, Alumni
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Feb 24 Wed
Feb 26 Fri

Red Cross Blood Drive
Alumni Hall
10:00 AM 

Feb 27 Sat

Dinner of the Nations
Alumni Hall
5:00 PM 

Feb 29 Mon

Leap Day Staff Coffee
Kerr 418
9:00 AM 

Mar 1 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Darrell Jackson
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 2 Wed

All Community Chapel, with John Koessler
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 8 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Jeff Jeremiah
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 8 Tue
Mar 9 Wed

Staff Meeting
Alumni Hall
9:00 AM 

Mar 9 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Steven Chin
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 9 Wed

PRESIDENT'S FORUM with Students
Alumni Hall
12:20 PM 

Mar 11 Fri
Mar 12 Sat
Mar 15-18 Tue-Fri
Mar 15 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Michelle Williams
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 16 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Steve Haas
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 16 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Mar 17 Thu
Mar 21-25 Mon-Fri
Mar 29 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, Students
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 30 Wed

All Community Chapel, OMP
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Mar 31 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Jack Davis
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 1 Fri

KALOS Coffee House
Alumni Hall
7:00 PM 

Apr 1 Fri

Open House: Missions in Nepal
Wilson House
7:00 PM 

Apr 5 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, BSA
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 6 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Mark Harden
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 6 Wed

Big Idea Group, with Dr. Matthew Kim
Ockenga Library, Academic Center
12:00 PM 

Apr 12 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Ed Keazirian
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 13 Wed

Roast Preacher
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, Students
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 20 Wed

Honors Convocation Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Apr 21 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Scott Gibson
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Apr 23 Sat

Dr. Gil's Retirement Party
Alumni Hall
2:00 PM 

Apr 29 Fri

Senior Banquet
Peabody Marriott
6:00 PM 

May 5-6 Thu-Fri
May 6 Fri

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service, with Dr. David Gill, speaking
A. J. Gordon Chapel, Gordon College
8:00 PM 

May 7 Sat

HAML/BOST Commencement Service, with Rev. Dr. Doug Pratt, speaking
Bennett Center, Gordon College
10:00 AM 

May 23-26 Mon-Thu
Jun 6-16 Mon-Thu
Sep 1-2 Thu-Fri

GCTS Hamilton International Student Orientation
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary (Hamilton)
8:00 AM 

Sep 5 Mon

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
All Campuses
12:00 AM 

Sep 5 Mon

GCTS Hamilton New Student Move In Day
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary (Hamilton)
8:00 AM 

Sep 6-9 Tue-Fri

GCTS Hamilton Student Orientation (all incoming students)
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary (Hamilton)
8:00 AM 

Sep 15 Thu

Dean's Forum, with Dr. Vincent Bacote
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Sep 15 Thu

MM Event: New Mentor Orientation
Kerr 418
12:30 PM 

Sep 20 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, Day of Prayer
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 21 Wed

All Community Chapel, with Josh Moody
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 22 Thu

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Kaiser Chapel and Alumni Hall
10:30 AM 

Sep 23 Fri
Sep 23 Fri

Missions Dessert's Night
Alumni Hall
6:30 PM 

Sep 24 Sat

Safety Awareness Day
GCTS-HAML
10:00 AM 

Sep 27 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. John Huffman
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Sep 27 Tue

CSGC Event: Lunch Forum with Kristine Haglund
GCTS HAML, Alumni Hall
12:15 PM 

Sep 28 Wed
Oct 4 Tue

President's Forum with Students
Kerr 418
12:20 PM 

Oct 6-7 Thu-Fri
Oct 6 Thu

Campaign Celebration Dinner
Alumni Hall
6:00 PM 

Oct 10-14 Mon-Fri
Oct 10 Mon
Oct 10-14 Mon-Fri

READING WEEK I - Oct. 10-14, 2016
GCTS-HAML
8:00 AM 

Oct 18 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Zack Eswine
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Oct 19 Wed
Oct 20 Thu

October Staff Gathering
Goddard Library
9:00 AM 

Oct 25 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Matthew Kim
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 1 Tue

Tuesday Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 7-11 Mon-Fri

READING WEEK II - Nov. 7-11, 2016
GCTS-HAML
8:00 AM 

Nov 7 Mon

Missions Fellowship
Wilson House
6:30 PM 

Nov 11 Fri
Nov 11 Fri

Prepare/Enrich Training Seminar
GCTS-HAML
8:30 AM 

Nov 15 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Karen Mason
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 16 Wed
Nov 16 Wed

DEAN'S FORUM, with Dr. Jeremy Begbie
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM 

Nov 17 Thu

Community Meals: Harvest Dinner
GCTS-HAML
5:00 PM 

Nov 22 Tue

Tuesday Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 23 Wed

All Community Thanksgiving Chapel
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 24-25 Thu-Fri
Nov 29 Tue

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. Emmett Price
Kaiser Chapel
11:10 AM 

Nov 30 Wed
Dec 1 Thu

Book Bites, with Dr. Sean McDonough
Alumni Hall
12:00 PM