Contact Information

Group email for Campus Safety (to reach officer on-duty): safety@gcts.edu
 
C. Dodge, Director/Chief, cdodge@gcts.edu
D. Cole, Assistant Director, Deputy Chief, dcole@gcts.edu
J. Rondinelli, Deputy Chief, Administrative Services, jrondinelli@gcts.edu
M. Horvath, OIC Day Division, Community Relations, mhorvath@gcts.edu
K. Beattie, Officer, OIC Evening Division/Facilities, kbeattie@gcts.edu
C. Costoplus, Captain, OIC Overnight Division & Women's Services Unit, ccostoplus@gcts.edu
G. Houghton Sr., Special Events Officer
C. Condon, Patrol Officer, ccondon@gcts.edu
B. Keating, Patrol Officer, bkeating@gcts.edu
Jackie Popeo, Sergeant, Fire Safety & Women's Services Unit, jpopeo@gcts.edu
R. Furey, Patrol Officer
M. Lorizio, Patrol Officer, mlorizio1@gcts.edu
A. Jakubasz, Officer, ajakubuasz@gcts.edu
W. Woodward, Patrol Officer, wwoodward@gcts.edu
 

Other Campus Security Contacts:

Boston/CUME Campus Security Administrator:
Winsome Kelly
, wkelly@gcts.edu

Charlotte Campus Security Administrator:
Jim Carlson, jcarlson@gcts.edu 

Jacksonville Campus Security Administrator:
David Hilburn, dhilburn@gcts.edu