Contact Information

Group email for Campus Safety (to reach officer on-duty): safety@gcts.edu
 
C. Dodge, Director/Chief, cdodge@gcts.edu
D. Cole, Assistant Director, Deputy Chief, dcole@gcts.edu
J. Rondinelli, Deputy Chief, Administrative Services and OIC Women’s Services Unit, jrondinelli@gcts.edu
M. Horvath, OIC Day Division, Community Relations, mhorvath@gcts.edu
P. Prizio, Captain, OIC Overnight Division/Facilities, pprizio@gcts.edu
G. Bertelli, Lieutenant, OIC Evening Division & Parking Services, Women's Services Unit, gbertelli@gcts.edu
(Lieutenant Bertelli on active military leave through December 2014)
V. Greene, Patrol Officer, Women’s Services Unit, vgreene@gcts.edu
G. Houghton Sr., Patrol Officer
B. Heerter, Patrol Officer, bheerter@gcts.edu
C. Condon, Patrol Officer, ccondon@gcts.edu
L. Goodwin, Patrol Officer, lgoodwin@gcts.edu
B. Keating, Patrol Officer, bkeating@gcts.edu
J. Berg, Patrol Officer
C. Costoplus, Patrol Officer, ccostoplus@gcts.edu
Jackie Popeo, Patrol Officer, jpopeo@gcts.edu
John Popeo, Patrol Officer, jpopeo1@gcts.edu
 

Other Campus Security Contacts:

Boston/CUME Campus Security Administrator:
Winsome Kelly
, wkelly@gcts.edu

Charlotte Campus Security Administrator:
Watson Gunderson, wgunderson@gcts.edu

Jacksonville Campus Security Administrator:
David Hilburn, dhilburn@gcts.edu