Meet Our Staff

Michelle Williams | Dean of Students

First Year at Gordon-Conwell: 2015
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio
Degrees: B.A. in Psychology (Wright State University) and Master’s in Theological Studies (Anderson University School of Theology)
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, shopping and interior decorating
Favorite Spot on the North Shore: I don’t know yet. I’m still exploring.

Click here for biographical information.

 

 

 


Julie Nichols | Assistant Dean of Students

First Year at Gordon-Conwell: 2010
Hometown: Manchester, TN
Degree: B.A. from Rhodes College (Memphis, TN); MA from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary (S. Hamilton, MA)
Hobbies: Walking/hiking, photography, reading, trying new things, spending time with friends
Favorite Spot on the North Shore: Rafe’s Chasm, Magnolia, MA

Julie is a Southern girl from Tennessee who returned to the North to serve as the Assistant Director of Student Life a few years after finishing her degree at GCTS. Before returning to GCTS, Julie served in student life at a Christian college in Tennessee where she also served as adjunct faculty in the department of Bible and Theology. She is not a fan of New England winters but thinks the summers are absolutely glorious especially when enjoying time at the beach!


Katy Reigart| SLS Office Assistant

First Year at Gordon-Conwell:  2013
Hometown: Decatur, GA
Degrees: B.A.in Christian Ministries (Gordon College), M.A. in Theology (Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary)
Hobbies: Spending time with friends and going on adventures!
Favorite Spot on the North Shore: Strawberry Hill, Ipswich, MA

Katy grew up living in Georgia and New Hampshire before moving to Wenham, MA to study Youth Ministry at Gordon College.  While there, she fell in love with the North Shore, and was excited to continue her studies at Gordon-Conwell.  She is even more excited to now be working in Student Life, and continuing to invest in the Seminary community.  Katy's perfect day would be filled with laughter and good conversation with good friends while exploring new places!

 


Jason Strzepek | Manager of Housing & Transitional Services

First Year at Gordon-Conwell: 2013
Hometown: Mattituck, NY
Degrees: B.A. in History from Gordon College, M.A.in Theology from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Hobbies: Surfing, soccer, music
Favorite Spot on the North Shore: Good Harbor Beach, Gloucester, MA

Jason Strzepek is the Manager of Housing and Transitional Services, overseeing all on-campus housing for students and guests as well as assisting students with off-campus housing and their transitions to and from the seminary. His family has lived in Massachusetts, Japan and Costa Rica, and served 11 years as missionaries to Costa Rica. Jason and his wife Jessica have 5 creative children, 3 of which are home-schooled. The Strzepeks enjoy the outdoors, good food and time with friends.

C. Dodge | Director/Chief, Department of Public Safety, Campus Safety

First Year at Gordon-Conwell: 1994
Degrees: Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice Administration and Master of Science in Administrative Studies with a sub concentration in Organizational Policy

Our Director of the Department of Public Safety, Campus Safety, Mr. Dodge, has been a member of the Gordon-Conwell Community for over twenty years, serving the community as campus police officer, campus safety officer and for the past nine years as Director of Public Safety.

Click here for more biographical information.

Click here for additional information on Gordon-Conwell’s Department of Public Safety, Campus Safety.

Residence Life Coordinators (RLC’s)

Apartment RLC’s


A BUILDING: Michael and Grace Taber
mtaber@gordonconwell.edu; gracektaber@gmail.com

B BUILDING (Kresge): Daniel and Taylor Morris
dmorris2@gordonconwell.edu; tmorris@nschristian.org

C BUILDING: Vincent and Libby Gu
libbyandvincent@gmail.com

D BUILDING: Jess and Tricia Joles
tjoles@gordonwell.edu; tricia.joles@gmail.com 

E BUILDING (BELL HALL): 
1st Floor & Apts. 201-208: Kimberly and Charles Fick
kfick@gordonconwell.edu; cf52tastic@gmail.com

3rd Floor & Apts. 209-216: Angus and Alison Courtney
acourtney1@gordonconwell.edu; acourtney@gordonconwell.edu

F BUILDING (GRAHAM HALL): 
1st Floor & Apts. 201-210: Michael and Sarah Gruber
mgruber@gordonconwell.edu; gruber.sarah27@gmail.com


3rd Floor & Apts. 211-221: CJ Ausmus
causmus@gordonconwell.edu

Dorm RLC’s 

Women’s Dorms

LAMONT HALL: Shannon Moran
smoran@gordonconwell.edu

RETREAT HOUSE: Lilly Davis
ldavis2@gordonconwell.edu

Men’s Dorms

PILGRIM HALL: Ben Crelin
bcrelin@gordonconwell.edu

Kerr Building

GRAY HALL: Scott Buckhout
sbuckhout@gordonconwell.edu

MAIN DORM: Michael Mun
mmun@gordonconwell.edu

PHIPPEN HALL: Colby Esposito
cesposito@gordonconwell.edu

SaveSave