News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, May 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SAVE THE DATE! Staff Day - Strawberry Picking at Russell Orchards
Wednesday, June 14
9:00 AM

2017 - Summer Session II: June 19 - July 14
Monday, June 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

FOURTH OF JULY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, July 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

2017 - Summer Session III: July 24 - Aug 18
Monday, July 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Brown Bag Sabbatical Summer Session
Monday, August 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, September 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Missions Emphasis Week
Monday, October 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, October 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, October 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all