News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

2017 - Summer Session III: July 24 - Aug 18
Monday, July 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Brown Bag Sabbatical Summer Session
Monday, August 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Re3vit@lize: Reframing, Refocusing, and Re-Engaging
Monday, August 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, September 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Women's Council Fall Program and Luncheon
Thursday, September 28
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Missions Emphasis Week
Monday, October 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, October 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, October 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Evangelical Homiletics Society Annual Meeting: 20th Anniversary
Thursday, October 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Reformation Celebration Conference
Thursday, October 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all