News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

JAX - New Student Orientation
Saturday, August 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, September 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, October 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

VETERAN'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, November 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Thursday, November 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, December 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

NEW YEAR'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, January 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, January 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, February 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, March 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all