News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, September 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Alumni Connect Dinner, with Dr. Dennis Hollinger
Friday, October 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, October 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

VETERAN'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Tuesday, November 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Thursday, November 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Wednesday, December 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

NEW YEAR'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Thursday, January 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, January 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Campuses
Monday, February 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, April 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all