News & Events

 

Rev. Dr. Thomas C. Pfizenmaier appointed as Director of Formation and Leadership Development and Associate Professor of Formation and Leadership Development

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Gordon-Conwell is pleased to welcome Rev. Dr. Thomas C. Pfizenmaier as Director of Formation and Leadership Development and Associate Professor of Formation and Leadership Development.

1-25 of 339   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14   Next 25 »  

Harden Appointed President & CEO of Ashland Theological Seminary

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Boston Campus Dean Dr. Mark Harden has been named the new President and CEO of Ashland Theological Seminary

Dr. Davis' New Book Reviewed

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Scholar Of African-American Culture & Worship Joins Gordon-Conwell Faculty

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Dr. Emmett G. Price joins Gordon-Conwell Faculty.

Passionate Practitioners

Monday, February 15, 2016

Lights in the World

Monday, February 8, 2016

Bible Translation

Monday, February 1, 2016

Reflective leadership

Monday, January 25, 2016

Passionate Practitioners

Friday, December 11, 2015

Lights in the World

Friday, December 11, 2015

True to Text and Relevant to the Listener

Friday, December 11, 2015

Reflective Leadership

Friday, December 11, 2015

Beacons of Light

Friday, December 11, 2015

Essential Pentecostalism

Friday, December 11, 2015

Bible Translation

Friday, December 11, 2015

Upcoming Events

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, May 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Buffet
Friday, May 6
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service, with Dr. David Gill, speaking
Friday, May 6
8:00 PM

HAML/BOST Commencement Service, with Rev. Dr. Doug Pratt, speaking
Saturday, May 7
10:00 AM

CHAR Baccalaureate Service
Friday, May 13
7:00 PM

CHAR Commencement Service, with Dr. Brenda Salter McNeil, speaking
Saturday, May 14
9:30 AM

JAX Commencement Service, with Pastor Chuck Colson, speaking
Saturday, May 14
10:00 AM

Salvation Army Counseling Seminar
Monday, May 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Center for Preaching Event: Preachers' College
Wednesday, May 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, May 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all