News & Events

1-25 of 369   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15   Next 25 »  

Pastoral Theology in Practice

Monday, January 9, 2017

The Reformation at 500: Freedom, Faith and Flourishing - Dr. Os Guinness, guest speaker

Friday, December 16, 2016

The Mockler Center for Faith and Ethics in the Workplace will be holding a dinner event, commemorating 500 years of the Reformation.

For Chaplains, By Chaplains

Monday, December 12, 2016

Youth Leaders for Life

Monday, November 28, 2016

Next Level Preaching

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Gordon-Conwell's Boston Campus Seeks Dean

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Missions and Cross-Cultural Studies

Monday, November 14, 2016

President Hollinger Signs Call for Unity

Friday, November 11, 2016

Dynamic Preaching

Monday, October 17, 2016

Theology in Action

Monday, October 3, 2016

Public Justice and Political Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Spanish Doctor of Ministry Program

Monday, September 19, 2016

Evangelicals, Public Life and a Holy Posture

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Ministry to Emerging Generations

Monday, September 5, 2016

Military Ministry

Monday, August 22, 2016

Pastoral Skills

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Transforming Congregations

Monday, July 25, 2016

Preaching Doctor of Ministry

Monday, July 11, 2016

Youth Leaders for Life

Monday, June 27, 2016

Upcoming Events

2017 - Spring Semester: Jan 30 - May 8
Monday, January 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, February 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

DEAN'S FORUM, with Drs. Scott Gibson, Tom Pfizenmaier, & Ken Swetland
Tuesday, February 14
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

PRESIDENT'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, February 20
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Women's Council Spring Program and Luncheon
Thursday, April 6
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

GOOD FRIDAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, April 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, May 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

HAML/BOST Baccalaureate Service
Friday, May 12
8:00 PM

HAML/BOST Commencement Service
Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM

2017 - Full Summer Session: May 22 - Aug 18
Monday, May 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all