News & Events

 

Rev. Dr. Kenneth Barnes Appointed to Workplace Theology and Business Ethics Chair

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Rev. Dr. Kenneth J. Barnes, FRSA, will be the new Mockler-Philips Associate Professor of Workplace Theology and Business Ethics and Director of the Mockler Center for Faith & Ethics in the Workplace.

1-25 of 354   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15   Next 25 »  

Public Justice and Political Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Spanish Doctor of Ministry Program

Monday, September 19, 2016

Evangelicals, Public Life and a Holy Posture

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Ministry to Emerging Generations

Monday, September 5, 2016

Military Ministry

Monday, August 22, 2016

Pastoral Skills

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Transforming Congregations

Monday, July 25, 2016

Preaching Doctor of Ministry

Monday, July 11, 2016

Youth Leaders for Life

Monday, June 27, 2016

Liderazgo Pastoral

Monday, June 13, 2016

Pastoral Theology in Practice

Monday, May 30, 2016

Rev. Dr. Thomas C. Pfizenmaier appointed as Director of Formation and Leadership Development and Associate Professor of Formation and Leadership Development

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Gordon-Conwell is pleased to welcome Rev. Dr. Thomas C. Pfizenmaier as Director of Formation and Leadership Development and Associate Professor of Formation and Leadership Development.

Dr. Davis' New Book Reviewed

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Scholar Of African-American Culture & Worship Joins Gordon-Conwell Faculty

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Dr. Emmett G. Price joins Gordon-Conwell Faculty.

Passionate Practitioners

Monday, February 15, 2016

Lights in the World

Monday, February 8, 2016

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Chapel, with Dr. John Huffman
Tuesday, September 27
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

CSGC Event: Lunch Forum with Kristine Haglund
Tuesday, September 27
12:15 PM

All Community Chapel, with Michael Gerson
Wednesday, September 28
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

DEAN'S FORUM, with Michael Gerson and Stephanie Summers
Wednesday, September 28
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

DEAN'S FORUM, with Drs. Dennis Hollinger, John Huffman, Karen Mason & Emmett Price
Thursday, September 29
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Missions Week: Tuesday Chapel with Gary Witherall
Tuesday, October 4
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

Missions Week: All Community Chapel with Kenneth Bae
Wednesday, October 5
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

GCTS Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, October 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campaign Celebration Dinner
Thursday, October 6
6:00 PM

CUME 40th Anniversary Event
Friday, October 7
6:30 AM

View all