News & Events

1-25 of 372   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15   Next 25 »  

Shared Transformation

Monday, January 23, 2017

Pastoral Theology in Practice

Monday, January 9, 2017

The Reformation at 500: Freedom, Faith and Flourishing - Dr. Os Guinness, guest speaker

Friday, December 16, 2016

The Mockler Center for Faith and Ethics in the Workplace will be holding a dinner event, commemorating 500 years of the Reformation.

For Chaplains, By Chaplains

Monday, December 12, 2016

Youth Leaders for Life

Monday, November 28, 2016

Next Level Preaching

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Gordon-Conwell's Boston Campus Seeks Dean

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Missions and Cross-Cultural Studies

Monday, November 14, 2016

President Hollinger Signs Call for Unity

Friday, November 11, 2016

Dynamic Preaching

Monday, October 17, 2016

Theology in Action

Monday, October 3, 2016

Public Justice and Political Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Spanish Doctor of Ministry Program

Monday, September 19, 2016

Evangelicals, Public Life and a Holy Posture

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Ministry to Emerging Generations

Monday, September 5, 2016

Military Ministry

Monday, August 22, 2016

Pastoral Skills

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Upcoming Events

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, May 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Symposium on Spiritual Health
Monday, June 12
TBA

SAVE THE DATE! Staff Day - Strawberry Picking at Russell Orchards
Wednesday, June 14
9:00 AM

2017 - Summer Session II: June 19 - July 14
Monday, June 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

FOURTH OF JULY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, July 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

2017 - Summer Session III: July 24 - Aug 18
Monday, July 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Brown Bag Sabbatical Summer Session
Monday, August 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, September 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

NEW DATE! The Mockler Dinner (Charlotte, NC) "The Future of Capitalism, A Christian Perspective"
Thursday, September 28
6:30 PM

Missions Emphasis Week
Monday, October 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all