News & Events

1-25 of 82   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Leadership Conference & Pig Pickin'

Friday, August 11, 2017

GCTS-Charlotte Graduation 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Charlotte Professor Publishes New Book

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Mark Your Calendars for the Upcoming 2017 Cooley Lecture Series!

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM. Two of Gordon-Conwell's eminent professors, Dr. Carol Kaminski and Dr. Thomas Petter, will share their insights into the way three Old Testament figures can inform our own efforts at living faithfully in a complex, challenging society.

Charlotte Alumni Forum 2017: Can Women Lead Men?

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm

Discover Day at Gordon-Conwell Charlotte

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Attending a Discover Day at Gordon-Conwell Charlotte gives you the chance to visit our campus and experience the various dimensions of student...

Board of Advisors Meeting

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Date: December 2, 2016

Cooley Event: October 25th (7:00 - 9:00 PM)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Many Christians watch with dismay as the cultural revolution shreds traditional understandings of morality and the family. That dismay...

Pastors Host Prayer Walk

Friday, September 30, 2016

Ethically Engaging Culture and Faith Within Your Supervision Process

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Gordon Conwell's Master's in Christian Counseling (MACC) is hosting a Continuing Education (CE) event on October 14, 2016 from 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Dr. Morgan Enright will facilitate the event.

Statement on Charlotte Protests

Thursday, September 22, 2016

McDaniel Conference

Monday, September 12, 2016

Casket Empty - Dr. Carol Kaminski

Monday, September 12, 2016

BOA Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Alumni in the News: Brian Chadwick

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Faculty in the News: Dr. Don Fairbairn

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Alumni in the News: Watson Gunderson

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Charlotte Preaching Opportunities

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Upcoming Events

The Mockler Dinner (Charlotte, NC) "Reformation at 500: Freedom, Faith, and Flourishing"
Thursday, September 28
6:30 PM

COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, October 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Robert C. Cooley Center Fall Lecture
Tuesday, November 7
7:00 PM

VETERAN'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, November 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Thursday, November 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Friday, December 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

NEW YEAR'S DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, January 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY HOLIDAY - All Offices Closed
Monday, January 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Spring 2018 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 16
12:00 AM

Annual Cooley Lecture Series
Thursday, January 18
7:00 PM

View all