Contact Information

Group email for Campus Safety (to reach officer on-duty): safety@gcts.edu
 
C. Dodge, Director/Chief, cdodge@gcts.edu
J. Rondinelli, Deputy Chief, Administrative Services, jrondinelli@gcts.edu
C. Costoplus, Deputy Chief, OIC Overnight Division, ccostoplus@gcts.edu
K. Beattie, Captain, OIC Day Division & Women's Services Unit, Community Relations kbeattie@gcts.edu
A. Jakubasz, Patrol Officer, ajakubasz@gordonconwell.edu
M. Horvath, Patrol Officer, Community Relations, mhorvath@gcts.edu
D. Cole, Patrol Officer, dcole@gordonconwell.edu
D. O'Connell, Patrol Officer, doconnell@gordonconwell.edu
C. Condon, Patrol Officer, ccondon@gordonconwell.edu
J. Popeo, Lieutenant, Fire Safety & Women's Services Unit, jpopeo@gordonconwell.edu
M. Lorizio, Patrol Officer, mlorizio1@gordonconwell.edu
J. English, Patrol Officer, jenglish@gordonconwell.edu
M. Witt, Patrol Officer, mwitt@gordonconwell.edu
C. Butler, Patrol Officer, cbutler@gordonconwell.edu
A. Romero, Patrol Officer, aromeromendez@gordonconwell.edu
J. Hewey, Patrol Officer, jhewey@gordonconwell.edu
J. Colon, Patrol Officer, jcolon@gordonconwell.edu
J. Cook, Patrol Officer, jcook@gordonconwell.edu
 
 

Other Campus Security Contacts:

Boston/CUME Campus Security Administrator:
Winsome Kelly
, wkelly@gcts.edu

Charlotte Campus Security Administrator:
Jim Carlson, jcarlson@gcts.edu 

Jacksonville Campus Security Administrator
Jeanne Higgins, jhiggins1@gordonconwell.edu