• Get In Touch

    Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
    130 Essex Street
    South Hamilton, MA 01982
    (978) 468-7111
    admrep@gcts.edu
    Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F

Departments

Click here to visit our searchable staff directory.

Accounting
Kimberly Valimont, Manager 978-646-4047 kvalimont@gcts.edu
     
Admissions    
Hamilton (Main Campus) 978-646-4038 admrep@gcts.edu
Boston 617-427-7293 cumeinfo@gcts.edu
Charlotte 704-527-9909 charinfo@gcts.edu
Jacksonville 904-354-4800 jaxinfo@gcts.edu
     
Advancement Office      
Kurt Drescher, VP of Advancement 978-646-4070 kdrescher@gcts.edu
Bill Fisher, Planned Giving 978-646-4033 bfisher@gcts.edu
Neely Gaston, Charlotte Advancement 704-527-9909 ngaston@gcts.edu
     
Alumni Services    
Rhonda Gibson, Director 978-646-4148  rgibson@gordonconwell.edu
     
Business Office    
Jay Trewern, VP Finance & Operations/CFO 978-646-4035 dsmith@gcts.edu
Dorrie Smith, Assistant to the VP 978-646-4035 dsmith@gcts.edu
     
Campus Safety    
C. Dodge, Director 978-646-4180 cdodge@gcts.edu
     
Center for the Study of Global Christianity    
Bert Hickman 978-468-2750 csgc@gcts.edu
     
Center for Preaching    
  978-646-4190 preaching@gcts.edu
Communications & Marketing Office    
Michael Colaneri, Director 978-646-4064 mcolaneri@gcts.edu
     
Conferences    
Saemi Chun 978-646-4145 saemichun@gcts.edu
     
Counseling    
Hamilton 978-646-4187 smessina@gcts.edu
Boston 617-427-7293  
Charlotte 704-527-9909  
     
Dean of Students    
Lita Schlueter 978-646-4060 lita@gcts.edu
     
Doctor of Ministry Office    
  978-646-4163 dmininfo@gcts.edu
Financial Aid    
Stacey Glidden, Director 978-646-4059 finaid@gcts.edu
     
Global Education    
Mary Ann Hollinger   mhollinger@gcts.edu
     
Hispanic Ministries Program    
Olga Ramos, Coordinator (978) 646-4302 hispanicministries@gcts.edu
     
Housing    
Jason E. Strzepek, Manager 978-646-4061 houserep@gcts.edu
     
Human Resources    
Sue Arslanian, Director 978-646-4051 sarslanian@gcts.edu
     
Information Technology    
Amy Donovan, CIO 978-646-4250 adonovan@gcts.edu
     
Mentored Ministry    
Hamilton 978-646-4119 khorvath@gcts.edu
Boston   ftully@gcts.edu
Charlotte/Jacksonville 704-527-9909 sklipowicz@gcts.edu
     
Nursery School    
Jeanne Chapell 978-646-4158 gcnurseryschool@gcts.edu
     
Ockenga Institute    
Director, Dave Horn 978-646-4142 dhorn@gcts.edu
     
Partnership Program    
Erica Giovanniello (Hamilton) 978-646-4027 partnership@gcts.edu
Octavia Baker (Charlotte) 704-940-5840 charpartnership@gcts.edu
     
Placement Department    
Katherine Horvath 978-646-4119 placement@gcts.edu
     
Pierce Center for Disciple-Building    
Steve Macchia 978-646-4028 piercecenter@gcts.edu
     
President's Office    
Leanne Duncan 978-646-4030 lduncan@gcts.edu
     
Registration Office    
Hamilton Campus 978-646-4021 registration@gcts.edu
Boston Campus 617-427-7293 cumeinfo@gcts.edu
Charlotte Campus 704-527-9909
Ext. 5847
tking@gcts.edu
agruntz@gcts.edu
Jacksonville Campus 904-354-4800 jaxregistration@gcts.edu
 
* For transcript questions, please contact the Hamilton Registration Office.
     
Semlink    
Mary Coon 978-646-4144 mkrause1@gcts.edu
     
Student Accounts    
  978-646-4049 finserv@gcts.edu
     
VP of Academic Affairs    
Ann Lints,  Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs 978-646-4029

alints@gcts.edu