• Get In Touch

    Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
    130 Essex Street
    South Hamilton, MA 01982
    (978) 468-7111
    Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F


Click here to visit our searchable staff directory.

Kimberly Valimont, Manager 978-646-4047 kvalimont@gcts.edu
Hamilton (Main Campus) 978-646-4038 admrep@gcts.edu
Boston 617-427-7293 cumeinfo@gcts.edu
Charlotte 704-527-9909 charinfo@gcts.edu
Jacksonville 904-354-4800 jaxinfo@gcts.edu
Advancement Office      
Kurt Drescher, VP of Advancement 978-646-4070 kdrescher@gcts.edu
Bill Fisher, Planned Giving 978-646-4033 bfisher@gcts.edu
Neely Gaston, Charlotte Advancement 704-527-9909 ngaston@gcts.edu
Alumni Services    
Rhonda Gibson, Director 978-646-4148  rgibson@gordonconwell.edu
Business Office    
Jay Trewern, VP Finance & Operations/CFO 978-646-4035 dsmith@gcts.edu
Dorrie Smith, Assistant to the VP 978-646-4035 dsmith@gcts.edu
Campus Safety    
C. Dodge, Director 978-646-4180 cdodge@gcts.edu
Center for the Study of Global Christianity    
Bert Hickman 978-468-2750 csgc@gcts.edu
Center for Preaching    
  978-646-4190 preaching@gcts.edu
Communications & Marketing Office    
Michael Colaneri, Director 978-646-4064 mcolaneri@gcts.edu
Saemi Chun 978-646-4145 saemichun@gcts.edu
Hamilton 978-646-4187 smessina@gcts.edu
Boston 617-427-7293  
Charlotte 704-527-9909  
Student Life Services    
Michelle D. Williams, Dean of Student 978-646-4071 mwilliams7@gcts.edu
Julie Nichols, Assist. Director and Int'l Student Advisor 978-646-4062 jnichols@gcts.edu
Doctor of Ministry Office    
  978-646-4163 dmininfo@gcts.edu
Financial Aid    
Stacey Glidden, Director 978-646-4059 finaidinfo@gcts.edu
Global Education    
Mary Ann Hollinger   mhollinger@gcts.edu
Hispanic Ministries Program    
Olga Ramos, Coordinator (978) 646-4302 hispanicministries@gcts.edu
Jason E. Strzepek, Manager 978-646-4061 houserep@gcts.edu
Human Resources    
Robin Higle, Executive Director of Organizational 

Effectiveness & Human Resources

978-646-4053 rhigle@gcts.edu
Information Technology    
Amy Donovan, CIO 978-646-4250 adonovan@gcts.edu
Mentored Ministry    
Hamilton 978-646-4119 khorvath@gcts.edu
Boston 617-427-7293 telliott-hart@gordonconwell.edu
Charlotte/Jacksonville 704-527-9909 sklipowicz@gcts.edu
Nursery School    
Jeanne Chapell 978-646-4158 gcnurseryschool@gcts.edu
Ockenga Institute    
Director, Dave Horn 978-646-4142 dhorn@gcts.edu
Partnership Program    
Erica Giovanniello (Hamilton) 978-646-4027 partnership@gcts.edu
Octavia Baker (Charlotte) 704-940-5840 charpartnership@gcts.edu
Placement Department    
Katherine Horvath 978-646-4119 placement@gcts.edu
Pierce Center for Disciple-Building    
Steve Macchia 978-646-4028 piercecenter@gcts.edu
President's Office    
Leanne Duncan 978-646-4030 lduncan@gcts.edu
Registration Office    
Hamilton Campus 978-646-4021 registration@gcts.edu
Boston Campus 617-427-7293 cumeinfo@gcts.edu
Charlotte Campus 704-527-9909
Ext. 5847
Jacksonville Campus 904-354-4800 jaxregistration@gcts.edu
* For transcript questions, please contact the Hamilton Registration Office.
Peter Cooper 978-646-4144 pcooper@gcts.edu
Student Accounts    
  978-646-4049 finserv@gcts.edu
VP of Academic Affairs    
Ann Lints,  Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs 978-646-4029