Leadership Team - Gordon Conwell

President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is the senior level executive team of the seminary. They are tasked with implementing strategic plans and key initiatives and provide input to the President’s Council.

Alex Koh

Vice President of Strategy, Chief Information Officer

Brad Howell

Vice President of Graduate Program Operations

Brian Gardner

Vice President of Advancement

Debora De Paula Hoyle

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Eun Ah Cho

Dean of the Gordon-Conwell Institute, Professor of Intercultural Studies

Gregg Hansen

Chief Financial Officer

Jana Holiday

Dean of Students

Mia Ertel

Chief of Staff

Scott W. Sunquist

President and Professor of Missiology

Dr. Seong Hyun Park

Provost, Assistant Professor of Old Testament