• Get In Touch

    Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
    130 Essex Street
    South Hamilton, MA 01982
    (978) 468-7111
    Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F

Leadership Team

The President’s Leadership Team is the senior level executive team of the seminary. They are tasked with implementing strategic plans and key initiatives and provide input to the President’s Council.

Leadership Team Members:

  • Dennis Hollinger — President and Colman M. Mockler Distinguished Professor of Christian Ethics

  • Richard Lints — Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Hamilton Campus; Andrew Mutch Distinguished Professor of Theology.

  • Jay Trewern — Vice President for Finance and Operations; Chief Financial Officer

  • Tim Laniak — Dean, Gordon-Conwell—Charlotte; Professor of Old Testament

  • Ryan Reeves — Assistant Dean, Gordon-Conwell—Jacksonville; Assistant Professor of Historical Theology

  • Al Padilla — Dean of Hispanic Ministries; Associate Professor of New Testament

  • Michelle D. Williams — Dean of Students

  • Mark Harden — Dean of Boston Campus; Associate Professor of Community Development and Outreach

  • Kurt Drescher — Vice President of Advancement

  • Robin Higle - Executive Director of Organizational Effectiveness & Human Resources

  • Dave Currie — Director, Doctor of Ministry Program; Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology

  • Dave Horn — Director of the Ockenga Institute

  • Gregg Hansen — Controller and Director of Financial Services

  • Michael Colaneri — Director of Communications and Marketing

  • Scott Poblenz — Dean of Enrollment Management and Registrar