Carolina Theological Consortium

The Consortium consists of four member schools in the Carolinas:

  • Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary — Charlotte
  • Reformed Theological Seminary — Charlotte
  • Seminary & School of Missions of Columbia International University
  • Erskine Theological Seminary

The Consortium allows for cross-registration and library privileges amongst the member schools.  Gordon-Conwell students who cross-register and take courses at any of the three member institutions are billed at the current Gordon-Conwell tuition rate.  Courses taken through this agreement will be transcripted as Gordon-Conwell courses; cross-registered courses do not affect the allowable number of transfer courses.   The cross-registration form requires approval from both institutions.  Students are advised to plan accordingly when considering CTC courses.  Click here to download a copy of the CTC Cross-Registration form.

Digital Live

Digital Live brings the live classroom experience to any student anywhere with a high-speed internet connection.

Explore Digital Live